tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content

Mount Baw Baw

Victoria

Field information

  • Road status: n/a
  • Lifts open: 5 of 7
  • Snow base: not available
  • Snow conditions: firm

Field observations

  • Temperature: 17.8°C
  • Rainfall (since 9am): 0mm
  • Rainfall (last 24hrs): 0mm
  • Wind direction/speed: WSW 11km/h
Valid at: 3:20pm, 12 Dec (AEDT)

Forecast

Tue 12 Dec

Partly cloudy.

  • Max temperature: 19°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Wed 13 Dec

Sunny.

  • Max temperature: 25°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Thu 14 Dec

Shower or two. Wind easing.

  • Max temperature: 19°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Fri 15 Dec

Mostly sunny.

  • Max temperature: 20°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Sat 16 Dec

Mostly sunny.

  • Max temperature: 19°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Sun 17 Dec

Possible afternoon shower.

  • Max temperature: 19°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Mon 18 Dec

Possible shower.

  • Max temperature: 20°C
Tue 19 Dec

Rain with little wind.

  • Max temperature: 21°C
Wed 20 Dec

Showers. Westerlies.

  • Max temperature: 17°C
Thu 21 Dec

Fine with little wind.