tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content

Mount Hotham

Victoria

Field information

  • Road status: open
  • Lifts open: 13 of 14
  • Snow base: 152cm
  • Snow conditions: soft

Field observations

  • Temperature: 1.3°C
  • Rainfall (since 9am): not available
  • Rainfall (last 24hrs): not available
  • Wind direction/speed: SSE 56km/h
Valid at: 11:20pm, 20 Oct (AEDT)

Forecast

Fri 20 Oct

Clear.

  • Max temperature: 6°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Sat 21 Oct

Mostly sunny.

  • Max temperature: 9°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Sun 22 Oct

Partly cloudy.

  • Max temperature: 8°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Mon 23 Oct

Partly cloudy.

  • Max temperature: 11°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Tue 24 Oct

Possible late shower.

  • Max temperature: 10°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Wed 25 Oct

Shower or two.

  • Max temperature: 10°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Thu 26 Oct

Shower or two.

  • Max temperature: 9°C
Fri 27 Oct

Partly cloudy.

  • Max temperature: 13°C
Sat 28 Oct

Rain with northerlies.

  • Max temperature: 24°C
Sun 29 Oct

Rain. Northerlies.

  • Max temperature: 23°C