tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content

Perisher

New South Wales

Field information

  • Road status: open
  • Lifts open: 30 of 47
  • Snow base: 179cm
  • Snow conditions: not available

Field observations

  • Temperature: -0.2°C
  • Rainfall (since 9am): 22.8mm
  • Rainfall (last 24hrs): 145.6mm
  • Wind direction/speed: WNW 26km/h
Valid at: 11:10pm, 16 Aug (AEST)

Forecast

Wed 16 Aug

Snow shower or two. Windy.

  • Max temperature: 3°C
  • Expected snow amount: 6cm
  • Expected snow level: 1600m
Thu 17 Aug

Snow showers, possibly heavy at times.

  • Max temperature: 0°C
  • Expected snow amount: 17cm
  • Expected snow level: 1400m
Fri 18 Aug

Snow showers.

  • Max temperature: -1°C
  • Expected snow amount: 27cm
  • Expected snow level: 1100m
Sat 19 Aug

Possible morning snow shower.

  • Max temperature: 0°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
  • Expected snow level: 1100m
Sun 20 Aug

Mostly sunny.

  • Max temperature: 3°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Mon 21 Aug

Snow showers.

  • Max temperature: 0°C
  • Expected snow amount: 3cm
  • Expected snow level: 1000m
Tue 22 Aug

Snow shower or two.

  • Max temperature: 4°C
Wed 23 Aug

Snow shower or two.

  • Max temperature: 4°C
Thu 24 Aug

Showers with westerlies.

  • Max temperature: 4°C
Fri 25 Aug

Partly cloudy. Westerlies.

  • Max temperature: 2°C