tmedia
Skip to main content
Main content

Thredbo

New South Wales

Field information

  • Road status: open
  • Lifts open: 14 of 13
  • Snow base: 164cm
  • Snow conditions: not available

Field observations

  • Temperature: 0.5°C
  • Rainfall (since 9am): 0.6mm
  • Rainfall (last 24hrs): 0mm
  • Wind direction/speed: WNW 41km/h
Valid at: 3:30pm, 22 Aug (AEST)

Forecast

Tue 22 Aug

Sunny.

  • Max temperature: 3°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Wed 23 Aug

Possible late snow shower.

  • Max temperature: 2°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Thu 24 Aug

Possible snow shower.

  • Max temperature: 0°C
  • Expected snow amount: 1cm
  • Expected snow level: 1200m
Fri 25 Aug

Mostly sunny.

  • Max temperature: 2°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Sat 26 Aug

Possible snow shower.

  • Max temperature: 2°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
Sun 27 Aug

Possible snow shower.

  • Max temperature: 1°C
  • Expected snow amount: 0cm
  • Expected snow level: 1600m
Mon 28 Aug

Possible snow shower.

  • Max temperature: 2°C
Tue 29 Aug

Rain. Little wind.

  • Max temperature: 9°C
Wed 30 Aug

One or two showers. Light winds.

  • Max temperature: 8°C
Thu 31 Aug

Fine. Not much wind.

  • Max temperature: 11°C